Connecting Google Calendar Tells You Which Boxes to Keep Ticked
When you connect Google Calendar and leave one of the calendar boxes unticked on Google’s screen, upcoach now brings you back to the page you started from and tells you to connect again with both calendar boxes ticked. The next Connect Google works straight away. Google and Outlook connections that don’t complete always bring you back to upcoach with a short message.